SOLUTIONS

ANALYSIS

 

Initial survey. Recommendations preparation Our engineers are ready to visit your site to conduct technical survey in order to study initial technical conditions at the site and to clarify customer’s requirements. Upon completion of the survey we issue the report where are stated our technical recommendations and suggestions regarding further cooperation.

R&D

Research & Development At this stage we develop an overall project’s concept, assess resources needed for its implementation, providing full compliance of the automated control system (ACS) being developed to customer’s requirements. During the project documentation preparation we combine all the technical data and prepare the documents intended for installation and commissioning works for the ACS being designed and its further performance.

DELIVERY

Delivery Direct contracts with leading automation equipment manufacturers provide reliable supply chain of any automation equipment, spare parts and accessories in accordance with specifications prepared by our experts, or in accordance with individual customer request.

INSTALLATION

Installation Our company has special crew executing construction and assembly works, including all automation and instrumentation equipment installation, power and communication cabling, including fiber lines, as well as the preparation of the installed equipment for its further commissioning.

Commissioning

Commissioning Commissioning is а complete verification of installed equipment functioning in full compliance with the project requirements. This stage includes instrumentation and equipment setting, system and application software installation and testing, and, finally, fine adjustment of a whole ACS.

Pilot operation

Pilot operation Pilot operation is performed to verify system parameters compliance to the specified technical characteristics. According to the results of pilot operation additional hardware and software adjusting, as well as appropriate documentation amendments are effected, if needed.

GUARANTEE

Guarantee When ACS is put into operation we offer warranty service. Certain terms and conditions of the guarantee, as a rule, are given in the contract for implementation of the system.

 

service

Service We offer ACS service and maintenance meeting the highest standards and requirements of our customers. Maintenance is carried out in strict accordance with the schedule approved by the customer. Sufficient quantity of our staff,its background and skill ensure reliable 24/7 performance of our customers’ equipment.

 
Автор : btamedia

РЕШЕНИЯ

Анализ

 

Предпроектное обследование. Подготовка рекомендаций Наши инженеры готовы прибыть на ваш объект для проведения технического анализа, целью которого является изучение технических характеристик объекта и уточнение требований заказчика. Итогом обследования является отчет, в котором будут изложены наши рекомендации и предложения по дальнейшему взаимодействию.

разработка

Разработка - выбор технических решений и подготовка проектной документации На этом этапе осуществляется разработка концепции, оценка ресурсов, необходимых для реализации проекта, а также проверка полного соответствия характеристик проектируемой автоматизированной системы требованиям заказчика. В ходе подготовки проектной документации осуществляется систематизация всех технических сведений и подготовка документов для выполнения работ по монтажу и наладке проектируемой АСУ и ее дальнейшей эксплуатации.

поставка

Поставка оборудования и материалов Прямые контракты с производителями, занимающими лидирующие позиции на рынке оборудования для автоматизации, позволяют организовать надежные каналы поставок любого оборудования, запасных частей и принадлежностей по проектным спецификациям, подготовленным нашими специалистами, или по отдельному запросу заказчика.

монтаж

Строительно-монтажные работы Наша компания имеет подразделение, выполняющее строительно-монтажные работы, включающие в себя монтаж любого оборудования АСУ и КИП, сооружение кабельных каналов и линий связи, в том числе и оптоволоконных, а также подготовку смонтированного оборудования для его последующей наладки.

наладка

Пуско-наладочные работы Это комплексная проверка функционирования смонтированного оборудованияв точном соответствии с требованиями проектной документации. Этот этап включает в себя настройку параметров оборудования, установку и проверку системного и прикладного программного обеспечения, комплексную наладку всех компонентов системы.

Опытная эксплуатация

Опытная эксплуатация Опытная эксплуатация проводится для проверки соответствия параметров системы заданным техническим характеристикам. По итогам опытной эксплуатации при необходимости производится дополнительная наладка технических средств, доработка программного обеспечения, внесение требуемых изменений в проектную(исполнительную) документацию.

гарантия

Гарантийное обслуживание После передачи системы в промышленную эксплуатацию мы предлагаем гарантийное обслуживание. Конкретные условия и сроки гарантии, как правило, изложены в договоре на внедрение системы.

 

сервис

Сервис Мы предлагаем техническое обслуживание систем АСУ, соответствующее самым высоким стандартам и требованиям наших заказчиков. Техническое обслуживание осуществляется в точном соответствии с графиком, согласованным с техническими службами заказчика. Достаточное количество персонала и уровень квалификации наших специалистов позволяет обеспечить надежную работу оборудования наших заказчиков в круглосуточном режиме.

 
Автор : btamedia