Phoenix Contact

Phoenix Contact - the company is a leader in the development and innovation in the field of electrical engineering. And, besides, a family business, taking responsibility for creating the future.

Siemens

Siemens AG - History "Siemens" in Russia goes back 160 years. The first office of the company was opened in 1853 in St. Petersburg - the capital of the Russian Empire. History of the company "Siemens" - this is an example of innovation and invention, values ​​and change.

HellermannTyton

  

HellermannTyton - is one of the leading manufacturers of high quality products for ties, fasteners, connections, protection and marking wire and cable systems in virtually all conditions of installation and operation.

NDC

      

Company NDC, having 40 years of experience in the development and production of selective devices, offers solutions to specific technological problems in the form of stationary (Infralab 710e) and streaming (710e Gauge) analyzers that conduct measurements in the near infrared region.

Schneider Electric

Schneider Electric is the global expert in energy management and leading developer and supplier of integrated energy-efficient solutions for energy and infrastructure, industrial, civil and residential construction, as well as data centers. 

 
Автор : btamedia

Phoenix Contact

Phoenix Contact - компания является лидером в сфере разработки и внедрения новшеств в области электротехники. 

Siemens

Siemens AG - История «Сименс» в России насчитывает уже 160 лет. Первое бюро компании было открыто еще в 1853 году в Санкт-Петербурге – столице Российской империи. История компании «Сименс» – это пример инноваций и изобретений, ценностей и преобразований.

HellermannTyton

  

HellermannTyton - является одним из ведущих мировых производителей высококачественных изделий для стяжки, крепления, соединения, защиты и маркировки кабельных систем и проводов в практически любых условиях монтажа и эксплуатации.

NDC

      

Компания NDC, обладая 40-летним опытом разработки и производства селективных приборов, предлагает решения конкретных технологических задач в виде стационарных (Infralab 710e) и потоковых (Gauge 710e) анализаторов, которые проводят измерения в ближней инфракрасной области.

Schneider Electric

Schneider Electric является мировым экспертом в области управления электроэнергией и ведущим разработчиком и поставщиком комплексных энергоэффективных решений для энергетики и инфраструктуры, промышленных предприятий, объектов гражданского и жилищного строительства, а также центров обработки данных. 

 
Автор : btamedia